First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hy readers this is my first blog i don’t know where to start from as well as i have no idea in writing ┬ábut i m trying to write. i m not feeling happy today it has been 15 days since he broke up with me and i cant get over from memories of time i spent with him . every day my mind keeps on thinking of only one thing that is him from morning to night even in my dreams when i m sleeping . he don’t even tried once to talk to me i m so shuttered i m feeling like killing myself ┬ábut i m trying to be positive to be fine but it seems to failed in all attempts…………

Leave a Reply

