Obviously I love you….

Obvious
Saying “I love you” is a hard thing to do. You might be worried if you are really expressing your truly feelings or if you are being pressured into it. Everyone has their own time when they think that it is appropriate to say I love you. There is no right or wrong time. However, it is hurtful when an individual makes himself vulnerable and says, I love you, and his words are not returned. Sometimes it may be a simple act of courtesy to return the sentiment. On the other hand you may be setting him up for false expectations about the potential for a relationship.

Obviously I love you more than I love myself

There are no words to describe how much I love you. No one has ever loved someone as much as I love you so no one has ever had to make words for such a strong feeling of love. There are no words to describe how I would do anything to make you happy, how the only thing I ever think about is you, how you’re always on my mind, how when you’re sad I am too, how I would go to the end of the world and back five times if you wanted me to, how when you smile my knees get all weak, and how when you tell me everything will be okay I forget all my problems and think only about you. I love you more than you could ever imagine.

One thought on “Obviously I love you….

Leave a Reply

