A Strange Recharge

Recharge
Image result for recharge

Its a short story comes up in my mind on the topic ‘recharge’. I thought I should share it with all. so the story begins in a mobile shop crowded with customers . A girl in a black jeans , tank top and flat bellies , sharp features , deep black eyes , hairs tied in pony tail with a fringe of hair on her face and she is  staring at recharge plan chart and after thinking for a while she decided to go for a combo voucher she was about to tell the retailer to do the recharge but then she again stopped by a call and she stepped out of the shop and make her way to her home.there were some guests arrived at. its being too late after the guests leave she remember then there is no. balance in her phone she remember the incomplete recharge process of morning. she checked out her phone and there were some messages and some missed calls she check the messages and get shocked seeing the combo voucher’s activation message but she did not even ask the retailer nor she paid the amount then how come this recharge be done she was shocked then she checked the missed call details some were from the known numbers and 1 from unknown she immediately call back there was a male voice from another end the voice is quite sweet but manly .

hello , who is this?

hey its raghav

who raghav????

you don’t know me actually i just called you up to tell that By mistake my recharge is done at your number so you might be thinking how is it done?

ya , actually i was busy . I did checked it now and wondering about it,  well give me your details so that  i will give you the recharge amount.

No, no its perfectly alright you don’t need to.

please I can’t take this . meet me tomorrow please I insist please.

okay we will but I cant take the money , but you can give me a coffee treat instead of that.

okay catch you tomorrow at cafe coffee day .

wait, atleast tell me your name na…

ishika.

nice name , ok bye see u tomorrow at 6 pm.

ya ,bye.

At cafe coffee day 

as she enters  the CCD she looks around  she found a boy with A nice dark suit Combine a plain light shirt  a leather  belt and a pair of leather shoes that matches the color of suit. and a watch. first thought comes in my mind is perfectly dressed up. may be he comes directly from any office meeting but there was a doubt in my mind Is he raghav or not?  so i decided to go and ask him .

hey is this raghav?

Ya , Umm  ishika right? so good to see you . you’re really pretty.

she blushes her face turned red like tomato. she thanked him by noding her head they ordered two cold coffees “devils own” and trust me its too good and they were thinking where to start from.

Raghav – so what do you do?

Ishika –  nothing much just studying. and you let me guess you work in an MNC ?

Raghav – Actually I have my own company.

Ishika – Really !

(cold coffee arrives they took their coffees )

Raghav – yup . so would you like to visit my office once?

Ishika – of course , someday. well I should leave now I have to reach somewhere now  so bye see you later.

Ishika leaves the cafe and raghav keeps on staring at the entrance gate then he realize that she has gone.

After that raghav tried calling her but she did not answer any of his calls neither they meet again but raghav never forget that meeting which cause due to ‘ A strange recharge ‘ raghav never forget her . may be she too can’t but the question is why she did not pick up his calls and what is to be happened next in the future well story is-

To be continued…………..

(Sorry i m not good with words . it is just an attempt . so sorry if i did any mistake in above story)

 

 

One thought on “A Strange Recharge

Leave a comment